Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

Excellent job by friendly expert staff all done in an afternoon and all we had to do was walk in with a smile and good credit!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Merrick was a good listener and patient. Even though the inventory was limited he showed me cars that were comparable. He provided me with information that will help me make an informed decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I have purchased at least 7 hondas over the last 30 years. Have always had awesome customer service. all had over 200,000 miles one almost 400,000 miles when I traded them in or sold them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Just wanna say we had the best customer service at cascade Honda my husband went in talked with david. And he treated him with the most respect and we didn't get into outrageous payments and David treated us as if we were buying a brand new top of line car made sure we were happy and even called to check on things great customer service and would defiantly would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

The best service I’ve had purchasing a car by far. Fast and friendly professionals who do their best to meet your needs. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle with them in the near future and would definitely recommend them to family/friends. This couldn’t have come at a better time!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

Bought a new car from Stuart Nelson at Honda. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, accommodating, and personable. He worked hard to get us the product we wanted at a fair price. Spencer in the finance department and the gentlemen at the finance desk were both very helpful, friendly, and professional. An A+ experience all the way around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

We bought a new Honda CRV from Stuart Nelson. He was very professional, accommodating, and friendly. He worked hard to get us the car we wanted at a very fair price. I hate the games and high pressure that you can get from some dealers/sales. I never once felt that from Stuart, the gentleman at the finance desk, or Spencer Hammond in finance. An overall A+ expierience- thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

We’re very pleased with our purchase! Buying a used car is sometimes a challenge. Being able to trust the company and salesperson that you’re dealing with is very important. They offered a comfortable price and addressed the issues that arose, promptly and with professionalism. We’ll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Thanks for for the great experience. David was a joy to work with, no regrets here. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

I would always dread car shopping until I experienced it with klamath Falls Honda! Dave, you are one of the most relatable, understanding and down to earth guys I know! I appreciate your honesty and caring personality. Chris Armstrong, you were a pleasure to work with! Thanks for putting up with me! Also, thank you to the finance guys, Chris and Spencer, for being so helpful and patient with me! Holly Morrow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

David G. Was very helpful from the beginning. I started looking at vehicles a couple month before my purchase. He was helpful even though I made it clear multiple time that I’m not buying at the moment. He asked if he could stay in contact and how often or when is the best for me. I received a phone call with him just checking in to see if it was time to buy and if not he left me alone, not pushing anything on me. When it was time to buy, we looked at a couple models and found ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2018

Ended not buying from them, bought a family vehicle instead. Next time in market for a car, they will be our first stop!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

1. Professional 2. Informative 3. Humble 4. Best pricing 5. Great selection At 58 years young 😉 ,this was not my first dealer to buy from. I am retired now & even sold new & used cars in my past. I learned much when I did that type of work & also was taught how they literally slammed or “pounded” customers with a vehicle. That company was only about making $$$ , not repeat customers so it’s no wonder they closed down. I did not like how customers were treated in anyway and left that job beforehand. At age nine I started working with my father whom had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

My salesman David Gulickson was awesome...no pressure at al and knew the vehicle. Final paperwork always takes a long time but this did not detract from my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I had a really great experience buying my new Honda from David at Klamath Falls Honda. It was fast, fair and painless! I would absolutely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

This was my first new car buying experience and I was a bit hesitant to spend that much on a vehicle. Dave and Spencer where both very helpful and patient with me during our buying experience. Never one time did I ever feel pressured or uncomfortable. Dave did a great job in following up with text without the pressure. I absolutely love our new F 250 superduty Ford and definitely could not have gotten a better value anywhere else, we tried. The customer service and professionalism of Klamath Falls Honda could not be beat. Thank you Dave and Spencer, sincerely, Bob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Dave is very trustworthy & makes the experience fun. This is our 2nd vehicle we have bought through him, our 1st being 10 years ago & its still going strong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Kyle and the Klamath Honda team took great care of us. Having done our research, we found the team to be very knowledgeable and patient as Kyle helped us find the perfect vehicle for us from their impressive inventory. We did not feel rushed or pressured at any point. Kyle, we want to thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

I had a very good experience at Honda of Klamath Falls! David was very professional and curtious to my needs and knew exactly what I needed. I bought a car with in 2 hours! I trusted his judgement and was very impressed to see they have a variety of cars for sale. Ask for David if you need a car and he will be very helpful and make you feel like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

He made this a quick and easy process for to get a new car with only being 18 and having non existent credit. I'm very thankful to have gotten this opportunity. Thank you to Chris Armstrong at Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

From the moment we met, David listened to my wants and needs and concerns. Kyle was thorough and patient answered all my silly questions at signing. I've had my car for almost a month and I'm still on cloud 9. When I needed help with pairing my phone, David was ready willing to assist. I know I can count on Honda whenever I need them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

David and Stuart were so helpful with the purchase of our vehicle. They really listen to what we were looking for in a car and help us find the best fit for our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

We gave David a description of what we were looking for and he came through with the exact make, model and features we asked for. Being this was the second vehicle we have bought from him in the last 3 years we expected nothing less. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

David gullickson did an excellent job is kind considerate no pressure and very competent all of the staff we encountered or no pressure Pleasant people answered all of our questions I give them 5 stars without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

This is a great dealership. Very proffesional and yet personable. David was great to work with. Very friendly and efficient. Very pleasant experience! Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

My experience with car buying has never been a pleasant one. David listened to me from the moment we met...never any pressure or rush or hassle. He is knowledgeable and patient. Kyle was also very helpful during signing and answered all my questions. I had fun buying my new car for once!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

David was so unbelievably helpful in the process of finding a new vehicle. He answered every one of our questions, sometimes more than once, to ensure that we had all of the information we needed and were comfortable in our understanding. He was very understanding of our questions and trepidation in this new process. He listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle and gave us his honest opinions on the options available to us. I was beyond happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Our experience with both David Gulickson and Klamath Falls Honda was nothing short of "OUTSTANDING", from our first phone call to make an appointment with David to look at our new 2018 Honda Ridgeline to taking delivery was the best experience we have had in a long time. The experience gave the true meaning to Honesty, Integrity, and Professionalism. It has been a breath of fresh air. We have purchased many vehicles over the years from many different dealerships and we could not be more impressed with all the Klamath Falls Honda personal that we can in contact with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

This was a no pressure, pleasant car buying experience. The staff is very friendly and makes the customer, like me, feel valued. They were patient with me and willing to help in anyway they could. I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

David Gulickson did a great job matching my wish list to the perfect vehicle. David and the maintenance staff worked in perfect harmony to rate my trade-in vehicle and give me a fair offer, Then, David and his business manager Matt worked through every question I had, coming up with an affordable deal. At all times, I was treated well and enjoyed a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Stuart Dave and Matt, all professional friendly people. A no hassle experience. They listen and they make it work. A professional no pressure dealership with nice people, that about says it all. Try them, I bet you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Me and my wife went into Klamath Falls Honda looking for a used vehicle and we found the Jeep. The staff at Honda was willing to work with us as me worked everything out. I have never done business with a kinder group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Very friendly staff. I Found a great car at a great price with a no pressure sales environment. Ask for David! He is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

David listened to everything I said. With my back surgery & bilateral knee surgery in mind he brought to me my perfect car. HE LISTENED.!! And instinctively knew that I needed a car that was low enough for me to get into but still an SUV. Thank you so so much for having a Salesman like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

The whole buying process was quick and painless. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, didn't push me to make a purchase I was uncomfortable with. I am very pleased with my 2018 honda odyssey! I would definitely recommend klamath falls honda for anyone looking to purchase a new car! David Gulickson was knowledgable and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

From the time I arrived to look at the truck I was interested in until the sale was final the service was "Outstanding." from the test drive to the paperwork, I was treated with the utmost respect by Chris Bird, Matt Meyer and Alex Dodson. Additionally, in researching prices for similar vehicles, the price here could not be touched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

My experience buying a car with David Gullickson was extremely smooth I never felt pressured in any way. I would recommend Klamath Falls Honda anyone looking for a Honda or Subaru in our area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

They wanted us to buy what we wanted not what they wanted. They didn't try to get us into just anything to make a sale. Britton was who helped us and he was really chill and laid back and answered all our questions as needed. Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Britton had contact me via online and Invited me to come down and look at it. It wasn’t the car I bought but another used car. I never felt any pressure to buy a car. Britton was great, very friendly and helpful. I would recommend to all my family and friends to buy at Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

He was real nice and considerate I had a little problem with my window went back to him and he tried fixing it so he couldn't get it fixed but if I'd bring it back today he would have somebody in the parts house or mechanic shop look at it and I appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

I had a great experience with David and buying this car. I’m very happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Good buying experience in very friendly environment. Britton in sales very helpful and straight forward in all aspects of deal. Same for Jason. Overall very pleased with product and dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

A very comfortable experience with friendly staff. I would recommend Klamath Falls Honda to my friends. David was very friendly, has followed up with calls to make sure I did not have any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

David was just wonderful in assisting us with buying our Nissian. This dealership let's the customer look at there cars with no pressure of buying or deciding weather to purchase!! Keep up the great Job David !!! GARY and Essie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

It was an awesome experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend klamath subaru to all my friends. I cant say enough about klamath subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Since the first day I went Into the lot I did not feel preaasured! I bought a car in less than a week and it just what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I just purchased my first new car. The 2017 Honda Accord Sport. It's beautiful! I LOVE everything about it. It was exactly what I was looking for. Everyone was so great! If you go anywhere else, you're definitely missing out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Our experience with KF Honda was very good. Britton was great to work with and we received good customer service. We would recommend this dealer to others looking to buy/trade a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I am 35 and my husband is 43 and we have had lot of experience in buying cars.. Each time we leave not very happy or later find that the info that was given was false so that we would commit and buy.. this has given both of us a bad taste when it comes to buying a car.. I wrecked my little work car and we had to buy.. With that we were trading in our 2004 Yukon.. Klamath falls Honda was great with the amount they gave us for our trade since we did still have it financed that was important.. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

We really appreciated the excellent customer service. David and the staff were friendly and answered all of our questions with honesty. We never felt pressured into buying a car, instead, they listened to what we were looking for and got us what we needed. This was our second purchased through them and we’ll definitely be back . Thank you David !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

me and my wife have been to quite a few car dealerships and this was a blessing in disguise. the people here were very nice and very helpful in making sure we got the car we wanted with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

This car buying experience was very laid back and relaxing. It was very nice to have a no pressure buying experience. Everyone was great! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Bought a civic from here 2 years ago was just declared totalled. These guys go above and beyond with customer satisfaction. Devoid and his team are just all around wonderful people to go and see and care about you and your family. They have made me lifetime customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Klamath Falls Honda is a great dealership! They made buying our new car fast, easy, and fun. A big thank you to David for all his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

This was our second time buying from David Gulickson at Klamath Falls Honda! Great experience both times! Matched the price with price match guarantee and made car buying easy! Would highly recommended David and Klamath Falls Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Good place to purchase vehicle no hassle on pricing and liked that I was able to take it home for the night to check it out better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Couldn't be happier with the terrific all-around service of entire staff. Worked primarily with Britton and Kyle on purchase of new car, both were very friendly and professional throughout the process. Thank you for outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Wonderful experience purchasing my used vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Fast, friendly, and painless. My friend recommended this dealership and family has purchased from this dealership. Nothing but good things said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

My wife and I just returned from the purchase of our new CRV. Excellent service from David and Kyle! They both made this a no stress, no pressure encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Its always scary buying a new car...NEVER again will I feel that way as long as Dave is there! Very easy process and he took the time to show me ALL about my new car! He answered ALL my questions and concerns. He got me a lower interest rate than I hoped for. The whole process was actually amazing! Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

After much research they had the model and color vehicle I was looking for (only dealership within 100 miles that had it) through phone correspondence David gave me all of the information I needed, and had the vehicle washed and ready to go when I pulled up to the dealership. He was very knowledgeable with vehicle features and the car buying process. Friendly staff made this visit exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Britton was very helpful and made my first car buying experience simple and easy. I appreciate all the extra effort he put in and would recommend this dealership to anyone interested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

David is an exceptional salesperson. He is the best I have ever worked with. I will be recommending this dealership to friends and family!!!Thank you David and Cascade!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Again a great experience ... have purchased several Hondas with David Gulickson. He is friendly, knowledgeable, cheerful as was everyone. Very happy with our new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

I worked with Britton McAda and It was close to closing time for these guys and they were more than willing to stay a few extra hours to help me with the purchase of my new truck! I had both my young kids with and even with them running around they we're right there with them while my paperwork was being finalized! If your looking for a laid back atmosphere where you won't get hounded I highly recommend this place! A+++!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

David was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was nice. We had a good buying experience. We appreciate the price so we could continue to shop local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from David and found this time around even better than the first. David understood exactly the truck I wanted and it had come in the day I spoke to him. He made sure it was all taken care of and even rode to my son-in-laws to let him check it out for me. Thank you David for all your help and the bow placed on the truck was a great touch! Merry Christmas Klamath Falls Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

We showed up told david our price range and he found a great care for us we test drove it and david was very helpful and honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Two days ago I emailed David G telling him specifically what I wanted in a new Honda Pilot. When we showed up today, the exact request was sitting out front with a “sold” sign in the window. I appreciate the no hassle, “get you what you want” approach of Klamath Honda and David G! I spent time researching prices around the area and they matched my price request, color choice, and style perfectly! All from the comfort of home and a few emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

David did an excellent job in helping us purchase a Honda Fit. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and positive. We will recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

David G. made buying my new CRV fun and easy. I appreciate his willingness to go beyond the sale to helping me to understand all its fun features and how to use them. Thank you Klameth Honda and David Gulickson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

David and Bella were both very professional and knowledgeable. David explained everything to me on the contract, and showed me features on the RidgeLine. I have already told people about my positive experience at Honda. This is my first buying experience that didn't feel like I was ripped off. Thank you! A big thank you to Jason in the service dept. for suggesting I check out this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

So thankful for the wonderful experience at Klamath Falls Honda. And also for all of Davids help with finding me the perfect car, that suits me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I met with David Gulickson and was immediately shown the car I was after. He wasn’t pushy to try to make a deal and answered all questions that I had. David was very personable and professional. I would definitely return and thank you David for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Everyone was very nice and you felt comfortable in the buying experience! Got a nice car..the choices of cars are great too! If you need a car...give them a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I've bought cars before but never one that I had to finance as well. Our specialist, Britton, was patient, relaxed and worked with us to choose the best car for us. His friendly, warm manner made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

David Gulickson help make me feel comfortable in selling my deceased husband's pickup truck. Because of him, the transaction was pleasant and I also receive what I wanted for the rig. I would recommend dealings with David to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

This was the best car buying experience!! Stuart and Jason went out of their way to find a deal for us!! Amazing service! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

David was great again. Will reccomend to others. This is the second purchase through David. He is a real professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Our new Odyssey is the forth vehicle we have purchased from David Gulickson. He listened to what I wanted and found a car that matched my request. When Matt Meyer went over all the paperwork with us, he explained all of it so we understood what we were signing. Our experience at Klamath Falls Honda was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

David was awesome to work with from the start and even after the purchase he has been there to answer all my questions. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

This is the the 2nd truck that David Gulickson has helped us purchase. We appreciate David's knowledge, honesty, friendly and caring personality, and his follow up calls to make sure we are happy with our purchase and buying experience. We would definitely recommend David to anyone looking for a great experience when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

David has been helping my family with cars for a very long time, and it's always a great experience! Thank you very much David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I consider this the best car dealer I have ever done business with I give it A5 star rating and I got the car for what I wanted for the most fair price of anybody in the state of Oregon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I would have give 6 stars if I could. Very personal service. No pressure at all. Everything was explain to me to make the best decision. Yet, very profesional at same time. Quick and easy. I have purchased 12 cars before, but never experiance such an esae and satisfaction. If you need a car with best deal and super staff go to Klamath Falls Subaru/Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Car shopping and buying can be a drag... but not with David Gulickson and Ron Settlemyer at Klamath Falls Honda. They genuinely strive to approach the process from the customers perspective... Understand what the customer want, upfront with all info and pricing, efficiently walk through the paperwork and financing process explaining the what and why, and honestly answering all questions with no bull or re-direct. They carry a quality inventory that sells itself. Their integrity, honesty, and friendly helpful approach sells the dealership. Why would I want to shop anywhere else... I'm sold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

We decided we wanted a honda crosstour and found 2 on the internet. The cars were virtually identical, both certified, both very low miles, both in our price range. The problem was one was 3 hours south of us and the other was 5 hours north. We needed a tie breaker to determine which direction to point the old honda. The over the phone service we received from David and Travis made the decision easy. When we arrived David already had our new car ready for pick up with the sold sign in the window. He even parked it in the shade for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

My purchase was super easy and stress free! The sales person I had made my experience great with no pressure. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Thanks for the painless buying experience. Keep up the good work. Quick, friendly, and reasonably priced. I would definitely refer David to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

I want to thank David Gulickson, Alex Dodson, and Ron Settlemire for making the purchase of my Honda CR-V the best car buying experience I have ever had! They all were so pleasant & helpful. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase a vehicle and there were no annoying phone calls. I am still amazed at how well everything went - from the time I stopped by and asked Alex for the brochure to the moment when David put the keys to my new car in my hand. Thanks guys! I love my CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Everyone we dealt with was very professional and VERY helpful. Especially David, Anthony and Travis. Without Travis we would not be driving our great Civic today. Thank you Travis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Truly an amazing experience. Even with the power being out and no Internet access the guys made it happen. David thank you for everything! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

In our experience we were not pushed to make a decision "now" and the constant pressure from sales and/or dealership putting that constant pressure. When we had questions they were patient in helping us understand the "whys" as well as not feeling they had anything to hide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

This is our 3rd car purchase from David, 2nd Honda and we are very pleased!! He found the perfect 2nd Honda for us. Great car buying experience and he makes it fun and easey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

David was an amazing salesman who went out of his way to help me! I told him exactly what I wanted and he found the car. He was honest as well as the sales manager. I will always bring my business back to David and Cascade Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

This is my 8th Honda - all bought from Cascade Honda or Klamath Honda. David Gulickson has been my "helper" for most of them. I am so impressed with his kindness, knowledge and honesty. I consider him my friend. When I came to the dealership on 6/30/17, it was just to look and with David's help, I left in my NEW Honda Accord. Thank you much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Very pleasant experience and honest salesman. Knowledgeable about the Hondas they had on there lot. They took the time to listen to what you wanted and match you up with what you wanted. David, gave me the chance to think over the deal. They also gave me a great trade-in for my old 2004 Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

They did everthing i needed with no hassel at all. I didn't feel pushed into buying a car. When starting the paperwork everthing seemed to flow. With my experience buying a car takes all day. It only took 3 hours from start to finish! Out of the 5 cars i have purchased in my lifetime, this was the best experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Alex did a great job helping to find the right car for us. No pressure on what we wanted. Would recommend him to use if shopping for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Having driven a PT Cruiser for many years, I felt it was time for a change. Happened to stop in at Klamath Falls Honda and looked at several vehicles. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. While I fell in love with my purchased vehicle immediately, I needed to do research as I had never owned a Honda. As weeks went by, "my car" remained on the lot. I finally took the bull by the horns and bought the first car that interested me on the lot. Still a new buyer, but have been very happy with my experience ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review